Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bideford Baptist Church
March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 12:00Churches in Bideford Prayer during Lent
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 19:30Bible Study via Zoom

Bible Study on zoom - see link in weekly emails

This Bible study is open to anyone - you just need to have the link to the Zoom meeting.

 

Sunday 7th March 2021 10:30Sunday Service

Sunday Service

We are back in church and adhering to all government guidlines to keep you all safe, we look forward to welcoming you in person to our service which begins at 10.30am

Tuesday 9th March 2021 12:00Churches in Bideford Prayer during Lent
Wednesday 10th March 2021 19:30Bible Study via Zoom

Bible Study on zoom - see link in weekly emails

This Bible study is open to anyone - you just need to have the link to the Zoom meeting.

 

Thursday 11th March 2021 19:00Prayer Meeting via Zoom

Prayer Meeting  on Zoom

Sunday 14th March 2021 MOTHERING SUNDAY
10:30Sunday Service

Sunday Service

We are back in church and adhering to all government guidlines to keep you all safe, we look forward to welcoming you in person to our service which begins at 10.30am

Tuesday 16th March 2021 12:00Churches in Bideford Prayer during Lent
Wednesday 17th March 2021 19:30Bible Study via Zoom

Bible Study on zoom - see link in weekly emails

This Bible study is open to anyone - you just need to have the link to the Zoom meeting.

 

Sunday 21st March 2021 10:30Sunday Service

Sunday Service

We are back in church and adhering to all government guidlines to keep you all safe, we look forward to welcoming you in person to our service which begins at 10.30am

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 12:00Churches in Bideford Prayer during Lent
19:00Prayer Meeting via Zoom

Prayer Meeting  on zoom see emails for link

Wednesday 24th March 2021 19:30Bible Study via Zoom

Bible Study on zoom - see link in weekly emails

This Bible study is open to anyone - you just need to have the link to the Zoom meeting.

 

Sunday 28th March 2021 PALM SUNDAY
10:30Sunday Service

Sunday Service

We are back in church and adhering to all government guidlines to keep you all safe, we look forward to welcoming you in person to our service which begins at 10.30am

Wednesday 31st March 2021 19:30Bible Study via Zoom

Bible Study on zoom - see link in weekly emails

This Bible study is open to anyone - you just need to have the link to the Zoom meeting.

 

19:30Reminder to start Fasting and Prayer

If you are joining us for a 24hour fasting and prayer here is your reminder to start praying and fasting