Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 2nd July 202019:00The View - Bible Study Group

The View is currently meeting 'virtually' via Zoom - please contact Janice for further details

Sunday 5th July 202010:30Sunday Morning Service @ Bideford Baptist Church

'Virtual' Sunday Morning Service on-line - please contact Adrian for further details.

Thursday 9th July 202019:00CHURCH PRAYER MEETING

Church Prayer Meeting via 'Zoom' - please contact Adrian for further details

Sunday 12th July 202010:30Sunday Morning Service @ Bideford Baptist Church

'Virtual' Sunday Morning Service on-line - please contact Adrian for further details.

Thursday 16th July 202019:00The View - Bible Study Group

The View is currently meeting 'virtually' via Zoom - please contact Janice for further details

Sunday 19th July 202010:30Sunday Morning Service @ Bideford Baptist Church

'Virtual' Sunday Morning Service on-line - please contact Adrian for further details.

Tuesday 21st July 202019:00CHURCH PRAYER MEETING

Church Prayer Meeting via 'Zoom' - please contact Adrian for further details

Thursday 23rd July 202019:00The View - Bible Study Group

The View is currently meeting 'virtually' via Zoom - please contact Janice for further details

Sunday 26th July 202010:30Sunday Morning Service @ Bideford Baptist Church

'Virtual' Sunday Morning Service on-line - please contact Adrian for further details.

Thursday 30th July 202019:00The View - Bible Study Group

The View is currently meeting 'virtually' via Zoom - please contact Janice for further details

<< June